Serving Your Real Estate Needs in Orlando - Central Florida
 
Altamonte Springs:

160 N. Westmonte Drive
Suite 1000
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 407-862-8000
Fax: 407-862-9960
   
Lake Mary:

300 Primera Blvd.
Suite 100
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-333-4400
Fax: 407-333-4700
 
 
   Home        Associates        Listings        Connections        Resources        Why RE/MAX        Contact Us
 Associates > All    Lake Mary    Altamonte Springs

  Lake Mary Associates
 

Michelle Algin, REALTOR
Visit My Website
"Your Realtor for Life"
Phone: 407.323.9717 Direct Access
Fax: 407.323.0327
Email: malgin@remax.net
Cell: 407.416.0545

Karen Arbutine, REALTOR - CDPE
Visit My Website
"Honesty - Integrity - Experience"
Phone: 1.888.727.7778
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: karbutine@remax.net
Cell: 407.928.3788

Stephen Baker, Broker/Owner
Visit My Website
"For All Your Real Estate Needs"
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: sbaker@remax.net
 

Lily Bambas, REALTOR
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: lilybambas@remax.net
Cell: 407.376.1515

Pat Basy, REALTOR, GRI
Visit My Website
"DEDICATED TO PROVIDING YOU THE BEST SERVICE!"
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.641.8711
Email: patbasy@remax.net
Cell: 407.758.8833

Gary Berkson, REALTOR - ABR, CDPE, CRS
Visit My Website
"The Best Move You Can Make!"
Phone: 407.920.0206 Direct Access
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: grberkson@gmail.com
Cell: 407.920.0206
 

Deborah Brubaker, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 407.333.4400 Direct Access
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: debbie.brubaker@remax.net
Cell: 407.353.8097

Rose Ann Dean, REALTOR - GRI
Visit My Website
"Our Mutual Goal Is.....SOLD!!!"
Phone: 407-619-0210 Direct Access
Fax: 866-230-7967
Email: roseanndean@remax.net
Cell: 407-619-0210

Joan Fairchild, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 386.956.0466 Direct Access
Fax: 866-511-5823
Email: Joan@JoanFairchild.com
Cell: 386.956.0466
 

Laura Forty-Garcia, REALTOR, CDPE, SFR
Visit My Website
"Working hard towards the same Goal, your HOME!!!"
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: lauraf1@remax.net
Cell: 386.801.0878 Direct Line

Jesus Garcia, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 386.561.1276 Direct Access
Email: jesus.garcia@live.com

JR Goodman, Property Manager
Visit My Website
""Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren't used to an environment where excellence is expected." "
Phone: 407.323.9244 Direct Access
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: floridarealtor1@live.com
 

Tammy Hall, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 386.473.2757 Direct Access
Email: tammyhallhomes@gmail.com

Rebecca Holborn, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: Rebecca@LakeMaryExpert.com
Cell: 407.247.7522

Linda Kaufman, PA, REALTOR - CDPE, e-Pro, GRI
Visit My Website
"Service you deserve. An agent you can Trust."
Phone: 407.314.6600 Direct Access
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: linda.kaufman@remax.net
Cell: 407.314.6600
 

Nicole Lane, REALTOR
Phone: 407.547.9113 Direct Access
Email: colelane85@gmail.com

Heather Lundin, REALTOR
Visit My Website
Phone: 386.785.3696 Direct Access
Email: heather.lundin@remax.net

Janet Mansfield, REALTOR
Phone: 407.333.4400 Direct Access
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: orlandojan@aol.com
Cell: 407.463.5144
 

Bill Miller, REALTOR
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: bmiller@mycflre.com
Cell: 407.415.2263

Karen Wheeler, REALTOR - GRI
Visit My Website
"Your Key to Unlocking the Future, One Door at a Time!"
Phone: 407.810.9443 Direct Access
Fax: 407.830.4800
Email: karenwheeler@remax.net

Susie Wilson, Broker Associate
Visit My Website
"Loyalty Is Priceless!"
Phone: 407.333.4400
Fax: 407.333.4700
Email: winnersusi@aol.com
Cell: 407.383.4663
 
 

Please contact us with any questions regarding this site.


Copyright 2014, by RE/MAX Central Realty   All Rights Reserved.
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.